Grow Deeper this Fall

At the heart of what we do is a desire to equip leaders for impact. Making sustainable change and meaningful transformation is possible when people gather in accountable community around a common purpose. Looking for a way to deepen your leadership skills while meaningfully connecting with colleagues from across the church? Check out our fall cohorts and register today!

Where Do We Go From Here?

This cohort is for pastors who have been in ministry for 5+ years and are discerning a shift in their role, setting, or focus – from changing the type or location of ministry, shifting the leadership approach within their current context, to considering retirement. Using the metaphor of a journey, this cohort will guide participants through a series of exercises and practices intended to expand the imagination of what is possible, and through one on one coaching create an actionable plan to live into what is next.

Time: Thursdays @1:00-2:30pm ET (10:00-11:30am PT)

Dates: October 5, November 2, December 7, January 4, February 1, March 7

LEARN MORE


Antiracism and the Intersection of our Ordination Vows

Ruling Elders are the heartbeat of their congregation and the most effective change-makers within it. Guided by our ordination vows, come join a group of Ruling Elders from across the denomination who are committed to dismantling racism, deepening their leadership skills for the work, and curious about how they might affect change from within a congregation.

Time: Mondays @ 7:00-8:30pm ET (4:00-5:30pm PT)

Dates: October 2, November 6, December 4, January 8, February 5, and March 4

LEARN MORE


Enneagram and Leadership

The Enneagram is a personality type system that illustrates the interconnections between nine core archetypes. Each of us comes into life with a personality we use to make our way in the world. Sometimes it works well for us, and at other times we get in our own way. In conversation with the Enneagram, we can celebrate the gifts God has given us, identify our personality challenges, and put deeper self-understanding into action.

Time: Wednesdays @ 2:00-3:30pm ET (11:00am-12:30pm PT)

Dates: September 6, October 4, November 1, December 6, January 3, February 7

LEARN MORE


With Hope and Joy –

Larissa Kwong Abazia

Designated Strategic Director

 

🚨NEW TOPICS ALERT!

Roundtable Conversations are one hour bursts of generative discussion around a specific topic. Several new topics have just been added for the fall. Check them out.

Roundtable Conversations for People of Color begins September 7. Learn more and register for the Zoom link.